header photo

Upcoming Auctions

Terms & Conditions
Absentee Bid Policy 
 
Fri., Jan, 19, 2018
at 5 p..
Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Public Auction
Furniture, Household, Horse, Camping, Dinner Bell, Tools
More items added Jan. 3
PICTURES
Sat., Feb. 3, 2018 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Public Auction
Antiques, Collectibles, Toys, Tools, Misc
PICTURES
Wed., Feb. 7, 2018 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Public Auction
Collectibles, Furniture, Knives, Currency
PICTURES
Fri., Feb. 9, 2018 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Public Auction
Furniture, Household, Tools
PICTURES
Wed., Feb. 21, 2018 at 5 p.m. 23 Buttermilk Rd
Mt. Sidney
Real Estate
3 Options to Purchase
 
Fri., Feb. 23, 2018 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction of A.O. Knicely
Furniture, Collectibles, Household, Currency, Tools

More items added 12-7
PICTURES
Fri., March 2, 2018 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
   
Fri., March 9, 2018 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Public Auction
205 Knives, Coins, Firearms, Collectibles
PICTURES
Sat., March 10, 2018 at 10 a.m. Bridgewater Car Care
7603 Warm Springs Pike
Bridgewater, Va.
Car Auction
Running & Salvage
 
Sat., March 17, 2018 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
St. Patrick's Day Antiques Auction
Furniture, Collectibles

More pictures added Jan. 17
PICTURES
Sat., March 24, 2018   North River Equipment Auction  
Sat., April 7, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. 295 Naked Creek Hollow Rd.
Weyers Cave
Estate Auction of Charles "Sonny" Jameson III
Farm Equipment, Tools, Furniture, Household, Collectibles
PICTURES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!