header photo

Upcoming Auctions

 
 
Sat., July 24, 2021 at 9 a.m.
Real Estate at Noon
8553 Spring Creek Rd.
Bridgewater, VA 

Estate Auction of Pansy Hilbert
Furniture, Household, Tools

PICTURES
Real Estate Info
ONLINE AUCTION292 Reeves Rd.
Mt. Solon, Va.
DOWNSIZING AUCTION
Antiques: Enamel Pans, Crocks, Furniture, Insulators, Dishes, Iron Skillets, etc.
ONLINE AUCTION LINK
Wed., July 28, 2021 at 5 p.m.Staunton Steam Laundry
110 Hampton St
Staunton, Va.
Business Liquidation Auction
Staunton Steam Laundry
PICTURES
Wed., August 4, 2021 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.

Estate Auction
VW Beetle, Mitsubishi Montero, Farm supplies, Tools, Firearms

PICTURES
Sat., August 7, 2021 at 9 a.m.430 Moffett Branch Rd.
Churchville, Va.
Estate Auction of Melvin T. Lawhorn
Collectibles, Furniture, Tools, Tractor
PICTURES
Thurs., August 19, 2021 at 6 p.m.Hart's Towing
1107 N. Liberty St.
Harrisonburg, Va.
Abandoned & Wrecked VehiclesPICTURES
Sat. August 21, 2021 at 9 a.m.73 Floyd Harlow Ln.
Mt. Solon
Estate of Mazie Huffer
Real Estate, Furniture, Household, 
PICTURES
Sat., Sept. 4, 2021 at 9 a.m.Weyers Cave Community Center
682 Weyers Cave Rd.
Weyers Cave, Va.
Estate of Ruth Banks
Furniture, Collectibles
PICTURES
Sat., October 23, 2021 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Coin & Currency Auction 
Sat., October 30, 2021 at 9 a.m.
Real Estate at Noon
Bridgewater, Va.Real Estate & Personal Property Auction 
Sat., November 14, 2021  Benefit Auction & Dinner for the Fort Defiance High School & Stewart Middle School FFA Chapters 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!

See our Terms & Conditions,  Online Terms & Conditions and Absentee Bid Policy