header photo

Upcoming Auctions

Terms & Conditions
Absentee Bid Policy 
 
Thurs., September 12, 2019Rodriguez Towing
211 E. Washington St.
Harrisonburg, Va.
Car Auction
Running & Salvage
 
Sat., Sept. 21, 2019 at 9 a.m.Weyers Cave Lawn Party Grounds
1235 Keezletown Rd.
Weyers Cave, Va.
Farm & Garden Consignment Sale
Farm Equipment, Garden Items, Vehicles, Tools
NOW TAKING CONSIGNMENTS!

EARLY CONSIGNMENTS:
Kubota tractor, International Cub w/attachments, trailer, etc.
PICTURES
Sat., Sept. 28, 2019 at 9 a.m.Middlebrook High School
48 Cherry Grove Rd
Middlebrook, Va
Liquidation Auction of Brubeck Hardware Store & Other Items
Hardware Store Supplies, Furniture, Tools, Collectibles, Etc.
PICTURES
Sat., October 12, 2019 at 9 a.m.Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Public Auction
Furniture, Advertising, Collectibles, Tools, Misc.
MORE PHOTOS & ITEMS ADDED 6/24
PICTURES
Wed., Oct. 16, 2019 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Public Auction
Collectibles, Firearms
PICTURES
Sat., October 19, 2019 at 9 a.m.
Real Estate at Noon
3908 Lee Hwy
Weyers Cave, Va.
Real Estate & Personal Property Auction of Betty D. Turner
Real Estate, Furniture, Household, Firearms, Tools, Vehicles
PICTURES
Sat., October 26, 2019 at 9 a.m . Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Coin & Currency Auction LIST OF ITEMS

PICTURES
Sat., Nov. 2, 2019 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Collectibles, Household
 
Sat., Nov. 16, 2019 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Collectibles, Household
 
Sat., November 23, 2019Stewart Middle School 
118 Fort Defiance Rd
Fort Defiance, Va.
Community Dinner & Benefit Auction 
for the Fort Defiance High School & Stewart Middle School FFA Chapters
 
Wed., January 1, 2020 at 9 a.m.Weyers Cave Community Center
682 Weyers Cave Rd.
Weyers Cave, Va.
New Year's Auction 
Sat., February 15, 2020 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Collectibles, Household
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!