header photo

Upcoming Auctions

 
 

Wed., May 12, 2021 at 5:30 p.m.

 

333 W. Market St.
Harrisonburg, Va.
Real Estate from the Estate of Dennis Coakley

PICTURES

Real Estate Info & Map


Sat., May 15, 2021 at 9 a.m.
 
1365 Walker Creek Rd.
Middlebrook, Va.
Estate Auction of J. "Ronnie" Hemp
Collectibles, Furniture, Farm, Tools
PICTURES
Sat., May 22, 2021 at 9 a.m.
Real Estate at Noon
302 Hermitage Rd.
Staunton, Va.
 
Estate Auction of Jackie Ralston
Real Estate, Furniture, Collectibles, 2 Storage Buildings

PICTURES

Real Estate Info

Mon., May 24, 2021 at 6 p.m.

JL Towing
1187 N. Liberty St
Harrisonburg, Va.
 

Car Auction - Abandoned & WreckedPICTURES
Wed., May 26, 2021 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Guns, Ammo & Tools Auction
With items from Blue Sky Radiator & Electrical Shop


MORE ADDED 5/10
PICTURES

Sat., June 5, 2021 at 9 a.m.
POSTPONED FROM MARCH 28 2020 & FEBRUARY 20 2021
 
Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Collectibles

More photos added 2/23
PICTURES
Wed., June 9, 2021 at 10 a.m. Verona Fire House 
BALLFIELD 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Parking Lot Consignment Auction 
Sat., June 12, 2021 at 9 a.m.
POSTPONED FROM
Sat., Nov 14, 2020 & Feb. 13, 2021 at 9 a.m.
 
Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction
P. Buckley Moss, Coke, Longaberger
PICTURES

Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 6 p.m.

 

Mini Max Storage Unit
52 Lodge Rd
Verona, Va
Storage Unit Auction 
Sat, July 10, 2021 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction of William Stiteler
Furniture, Household, Tools, Hunting & Fishing
PICTURES
Sat., July 24, 2021 at 9 a.m.
Real Estate at Noon
8553 Spring Creek Rd.
Bridgewater, VA 

Estate Auction of Pansy Hilbert
Furniture, Household, Tools

PICTURES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!

See our Terms & Conditions,  Online Terms & Conditions and Absentee Bid Policy