header photo

Upcoming Auctions

 
 
April 11 to April 18, 2021 at 7 p.m.ONLINE AUCTIONEstate of Ted Showalter & Living Estate of Jerlene ShowalterLINK TO ONLINE AUCTION
Sat., April 17 2021 at 9 a.m.2918 Rockfish Rd
Crimora, Va.
Farm & Household Auction Single Ridge Farm
Furniture, Household, Farm Equipment

Running 2 Auctioneers -- Bring a Friend
PICTURES
Thurs,, April 22, 2021 at 5:30 p.m.211 E. Washington St.
Harrisonburg

Car Auction - Abandoned & Wrecked
Rodriguez Auto Services & Fauls Family Automotive
 

PICTURES
Wed., April 28, 2021 at 5:30 p.m.95 Tilt Hammer Circle
Staunton, Va.
Real Estate
65 +/- acres

PICTURES

Real Estate Info

Wed., May 5, 2021 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.

Estate Auction of Robert & Irene Morrison
Furniture, Household, Tools, Riding Mower

Doors Open for Preview Wed., May 5 at 1 p.m.

PICTURES
Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 6 p.m.Bridgewater Car CareCar Auction - Abandoned & Wrecked 
Sat., May 8, 2021 at 9 a.m.9345 Ladybug Rd.
Bridgewater, Va.
Real Estate & Personal Property from the Estate of Dennis Coakley
Tractors, Antiques, Tools
PICTURES

Real Estate GIS & Info

Wed., May 12, 2021 at 5:30 p.m.

 

333 W. Market St.
Harrisonburg, Va.
Real Estate from the Estate of Dennis Coakley 

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 6 p.m.

 

Mini Max Storage Unit
52 Lodge Rd
Verona, Va
Storage Unit Auction 
Sat., May 22, 2021 at 9 a.m.
Real Estate at Noon
302 Hermitage Rd.
Staunton, Va.
 
Estate Auction of Jackie Ralston
Real Estate, Furniture, Collectibles, 2 Storage Buildings
PICTURES

Mon., May 24, 2021 at 6 p.m.

JL TowingCar Auction - Abandoned & Wrecked 

Sat., June 5, 2021 at 9 a.m.
POSTPONED FROM MARCH 28 2020 & FEBRUARY 20 2021
 
Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Collectibles

More photos added 2/23
PICTURES
Sat., June 12, 2021 at 9 a.m.
POSTPONED FROM
Sat., Nov 14, 2020 Feb. 13, 2021 at 9 a.m.
 
Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction
P. Buckley Moss, Coke, Longaberger
PICTURES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 














 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!

See our Terms & Conditions,  Online Terms & Conditions and Absentee Bid Policy