header photo

PICTURESUpcoming Auctions

Terms & Conditions
Absentee Bid Policy 
 
Wed., Nov. 13, 2019 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Collectibles Auction
Griswold, Crocks, Jars, Railroad, Furniture
PICTURES
Sat., Nov. 16, 2019 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Collectibles, Household
PICTURES
Sat., November 23, 2019Stewart Middle School 
118 Fort Defiance Rd
Fort Defiance, Va.
Community Dinner & Benefit Auction 
for the Fort Defiance High School & Stewart Middle School FFA Chapters
 
Tues., November 26, 2019 at 4 p.m.JL Towing
1187 N. Liberty St.
Harrisonburg, Va.
Car Auction 
Wed., December 4, 2019 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Household, Riding Mower, Yard Decorations
PICTURES
Sat., December 14, 2019 at 9 a.m. Hart's Towing Lot
1185 N. Liberty St.
Harrisonburg, Va.
Car Auction 
Wed., January 1, 2020 at 9 a.m.Weyers Cave Community Center
682 Weyers Cave Rd.
Weyers Cave, Va.
New Year's AuctionPICTURES
Sat., January 4, 2020 at 9 a.m.Plains District Community Center
Timberville, Va.
Estate Auction of Beverly "Davey" & Jean Coffman
Furniture, Fire Department Collectibles, Longaberger
PICTURES
Sat., February 15, 2020 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Collectibles, Household
PICTURES
Sat., March 7, 2020 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Household, Old/New Stock Motorcycle Parts
PICTURES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!