header photo


 

Upcoming Auctions

 
 
Sat., Sept. 19, 2020 at 9 a.m.

Real Estate at Noon
1918 Lacey Springs Rd.
Rockingham, Va.

Estate Auction of Mark G. Deavers
Household, Real Estate

OPEN HOUSE Sun., Sept. 13 from 2-4 p.m.

PICTURES

Real Estate Info

Wed., September 23, 2020 at 5 p.m.
POSTPONED FROM 
​MAY 6

 
Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Collectibles, Household
PICTURES

Sat., Sept. 26, 2020 at 9 a.m.
 
Rockingham County Fairgrounds
4808 S. Valley Pike
Harrisonburg, Va.
Estate Auction of Mark G. Deavers
Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Tools
PICTURES
Fri., October 2, 2020 at 5:30 p.m.Rodriguez Towing
211 E. Washington St.,
Harrisonburg, Va.
Car Auction - Abandoned & Wrecked 
Sat., October 3, 2020 at 9 a.m.2490 Estaline Valley Rd.
Goshen, Va

Estate Auction of Frances Earehart
Furniture, Household, Car, Farm, Tools
 
PICTURES
Thurs., October 8, 2020 at 6 p.m.Bridgewater Car Care
7603 Warm Springs Rd.
Bridgewater, VA 22812
Car Auction - Abandoned & Wrecked 
Fri., October 9, 2020 at 6 p.m.Mini Max Storage
52 Lodge Lane
Verona, Va.
Storage Unit Auction 

Sat., October 17, 2020 at 9 a.m.
POSTPONED FROM APRIL 11
 
254 Old Mountain Rd
Mt. Solon, Va. 22843
Living Estate Auction
Ford Tractor, Farm Equipment, Furniture, Household, Diecast Tractors & Toys
PICTURES
Sat., October 24, 2020 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Coin & Currency Auction

PICTURES

COIN LIST

 

Sat., February 20, 2021 at 9 a.m.
POSTPONED FROM MARCH 28 2020
Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Collectibles

More photos added 2/23
PICTURES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!

See our Terms & Conditions,  Online Terms & Conditions and Absentee Bid Policy