header photo

Upcoming Auctions

 
 
Sat., Dec. 4, 2021 at 10 a.m.JL Towing 
1187 N. Liberty St
Harrisonburg
Abandoned & Wrecked Vehicles
from JL Towing, Hart's Towing & Van's Garage
 
Sat., Dec. 18, 2021 at Noon310 North River Road
Bridgewater, Va.
Real Estate Auction of Greg Helmick

PICTURES

REAL ESTATE INFO

Sat., Dec. 18, 2021 at 1:30 .m.Corner of Summit Church & Fadley Roads
Bridgewater, Va.
Real Estate Auction of Greg Helmick

PICTURES

REAL ESTATE INFO

Sat., January 1, 2022 at 9 a.m. Weyers Cave Community Center
682 Weyers Cave Rd.
Weyers Cave, Va.
New Years Day AuctionPICTURES
Sat., January 8, 2022 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction of Greg HelmickPICTURES
Sat., January 15, 2022 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Sporting Goods Auction
Decoys, New Clothing, Dog Boxes & Supplies, etc
PICTURES
Fri., January 21, 2022 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Downsizing/Moving AuctionPICTURES
Sat., January 29, 2022 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Public Auction 
Sat., March 5, 2022 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.

Downsizing Auction
Furniture, Household

PICTURES
Sat., March 19, 2022  North River Ruritan Consignment Auction 
Thurs., March 24, 2022 at 5:30 p.m.Rodriguez Towing
211 E Washington St.
Harrisonburg, Va.
Abandoned & Wrecked Vehicles 
Sat., March 26, 2022Verona, Va. Farm & Lawn/Garden Consignment Auction
Call us to Consign!!!
 
Sat., April 2, 2022 at 9 a.m.887 Natural Chimneys Rd.
Mt. Solon, Va.
Downsizing Auction
Tractors, Farm Equipment, etc.
PICTURES
Sat., April 30, 2022 at 9 a.m. Spring Hill Presbyterian Church  Spring Hill Presbyterian Church - ECO Spring Benefit  
Sat., May 21, 2022 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Coin & Currency Auction 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!

See our Terms & Conditions,  Online Terms & Conditions and Absentee Bid Policy