header photo


 

Upcoming Auctions

 
 
ONLINE AUCTION LINKMini Max Storage Unit M10
52 Lodge Rd
Verona, Va
Tools, Electronic Games, Furniture, HouseholdONLINE AUCTION LINK

Sat., January 30, 2021 at 9 a.m.
POSTPONED FROM January 16, 2021
 
Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction of Virginia Sorrells
Furniture, Household, Tools
PICTURES

Wed., February 10, 2021 at 5 p.m.
POSTPONED FROM January 6, 2021
 

Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Tool Auction
Snap On, Blue Point, Cornwell, Match
PICTURES

Sat., Feb. 13, 2021 at 9 a.m.
 
Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction
P. Buckley Moss, Coke, Longaberger
PICTURES
Sat., Feb. 20, 2021 at 9 a.m.The Cow Palace
327 Howardsville Tpke.
Stuarts Draft
Estate Auction of Ray Weaver
Collectibles, Furniture, Coins
PICTURES

Sat., March 6, 2021 at 9 a.m.
 
Augusta Expo
277 Expo Rd
Fishersville, Va.
Estate Auction of Melvin & Phyllis Hays
Pickup, Mowers, Furniture, Household, Jewelry, Tools
PICTURES

Sat., March 13, 2021 at 9 a.m.
POSTPONED FROM Sat., December 12
 
11451 Port Republic Rd.
Port Republic. Va.
Estate Auction of Gary & Mary Cupp
Car, Excavator, Tractor, Mower, Firearms, Furniture, Tools, Household, 
PICTURES
Wed., March 17, 2021 at 5 p.m.Bridgewater Car CareCar Auction - Salvaged 

Fri., March 19, 2020 at 5 p.m.
Mini Max Storage
52 Lodge Lane
Verona, Va.
Storage Unit Auction 

Sat., March 20, 2021 at 9 a.m.
 
Staunton Steam Laundry
110 Hampton St
Staunton, Va.
LISTING COMING SOONPICTURES
Sat. March 27, 2021 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
COIN & CURRENCY AUCTION 
Sat., April 10, 2021 at 9 a.m.901 Riverside Ave
Grottoes, Va.

Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Household, Tools, Scooter, Loader
 
PICTURES

Wed., April 14, 2021 at 5 p.m.

POSTPONED FROM November 18, 2020 & January 20, 2021
 

Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction of George & Eleanor Newman
Furniture, Household, Old Toys, Tools, Hunting
PICTURES
Thurs,, April 22, 2021Harrisonburg Car Auction - Salvaged
Rodriguez Towing
 

Sat., June 5, 2021 at 9 a.m.
POSTPONED FROM MARCH 28 2020 & FEBRUARY 20 2021
 
Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Collectibles

More photos added 2/23
PICTURES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 














 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!

See our Terms & Conditions,  Online Terms & Conditions and Absentee Bid Policy