header photo

Upcoming Auctions

 
 
Wed., May 18, 2022 at 4 p.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction
Golf Cart, Toys, Winross, Furniture
PICTURES
Sat., May 21, 2022 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Coin & Currency AuctionCOIN LIST (3/21)
Sat., May 28, 2022 at 9 a.m.1640 Fadley Rd.
Weyers Cave, Va.
Estate Auction of Harold, Bessie & Dorothy HawkinsPICTURES
Wed., June 8, 2022 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate AuctionPICTURES
Sat., June 11, 2022 at 9 a.m. 
Real Estate at Noon
4872 Spring Hill Rd.
Mt. Solon, Va.
Estate Auction of Clayton Curry
Real Estate, Tools

PICTURES

REAL ESTATE INFO

Sat., June 18, 2022 at 9 a.m.
Real Estate at Noon
46 Folly Rd.
Staunton, Va.
Estate Auction
Tools, Furniture, Household

PICTURES

REAL ESTATE AUCTION

Sat., June 25, 2022 at 9 a.m.474 Lick Run Rd.
Mt. Solon
Estate Auction of Robert Shull
Real Estate and Personal Property
POSTPONED

PICTURES

REAL ESTATE INFO

Thurs., June 30, 2022 at 5:30 p.m.113 Shutterlee Mill Ln
Staunton
Real Estate Auction  PICTURES

REAL ESTATE INFO

Sat., August 13, 2022 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction of Jerry ClevelandPICTURES
Sat., September 10, 2022 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction 
Sat., October 8, 2022Spring Hill ECO Presbyterian Church
4141 Spring Hill Rd.
Staunton, Va 
(Located in Spring Hill)
Harvest Day Benefit Sale 
Sat., November 12, 2022Weyers Cave Community Center
682 Weyers Cave Rd
Weyers Cave, Va.
Benefit Auction & Dinner for 
Fort Defiance FFA & Stewart Middle FFA Chapters
 
Mon., January 2, 2023 at 9 a.m. Weyers Cave Community Center
682 Weyers Cave Rd
Weyers Cave, Va.
New Year's Day Auction 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!

See our Terms & Conditions,  Online Terms & Conditions and Absentee Bid Policy