header photo

Upcoming Auctions

 
 

 

   
Tues., April 7, 2020 at 6 p.m.
SEALED BID ONLY - DUE BY 6 p.m.
JL Towing
1187 N. Liberty St
Harrisonburg, Va.
Car Auction - Abandoned & Wrecked

AUCTION BY SEALED BID ONLY -- NO IN PERSON BIDDING
 
Wed., April 29, 2020 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Household, Tools
PICTURES
Thurs., April 30, 2020 at 3 p.m.Mini Max Storage
52 Lodge Lane
Verona, Va.
Storage Unit Auction
Dozer & Military Truck
 
Wed., May 6, 2020 at 5 p.m.
 
Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Collectibles, Household
PICTURES
Sat., May 9, 2020 at 9 a.m.
POSTPONED FROM APRIL 22
Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction
2005 Subaru Forester, Furniture, Household
PICTURES
Wed., May 13, 2020 at 6 p.m.Weavers Lane
Middlebrook, Va.
Real Estate AuctionPICTURES

REAL ESTATE INFO
Wed., May 20, 2020 at 6 p.m.
POSTPONED FROM APRIL 22
1493 Laurel Hill Rd.
Verona, Va.
Real Estate Auction PICTURES

REAL ESTATE INFO
Sat., June 13, 2020 at 9 a.m.  Estate Auction of Minnie Stevenson
Furniture, Collectibles, Tools, Camper, Motorhome
 
Sat., June 27, 2020 at 9 a.m.

Real Estate at Noon
POSTPONED FROM May 2
69 Chapel Rd.
Churchville, Va.
Real Estate and Personal Property Auction
of Harry & Nancy Malcolm

Real Estate, Furniture, Tools, Household
PICTURES

REAL ESTATE INFO
Sat., July 11, 2020 at 9 a.m.
POSTPONED FROM APRIL 4
Augusta Expo Annex
277 Expo Rd.
Fishersville, Va.
Estate Auction of Elizabeth Gordon Childers
Furniture, Collectibles, Antiques, Ephemera

PREVIEW Friday, April 3 from 1-5 p.m.
PICTURES
Sat., September 26, 2020 at 9 a.m.
POSTPONED FROM MARCH 28
Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction
Furniture, Collectibles

More photos added 2/23
PICTURES
Sat., October 17, 2020 at 9 a.m.
POSTPONED FROM APRIL 11
254 Old Mountain Rd
Mt. Solon, Va. 22843
Living Estate Auction
Ford Tractor, Farm Equipment, Furniture, Household, Diecast Tractors & Toys
PICTURES
    
POSTPONED  TBA
Wed., March 25, 2020 at 5 p.m.
Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction & Estate Auction
Furniture, Household, Tools

MORE ITEMS ADDED 2/28
PICTURES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!

See our Terms & Conditions and Absentee Bid Policy