header photo

Upcoming Auctions

 
 
Sat., October 16, 2021 at 9 a.m.
Real Estate at Noon
5021 Thomas Springs Rd.
Bridgewater, Va.
Real Estate & Personal Property Auction PICTURES

Real Estate Info
Sat., October 23, 2021 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Coin & Currency Auction

COIN LIST

PICTURES

Thurs., October 28,  2021 at 6 p.m. Hart's Towing
1107 N. Liberty St.
Harrisonburg, Va.

Abandoned & Wrecked Vehicles

LIST UPDATED 10/14

 
Fri., October 29, 2021 at 9 a.m.955 Mason St.
Dayton, Va. 
Estate Auction of Blake D. Rhodes
Furniture, Collectibles, Tools
PICTURES
Sat., Nov. 6, 2021 at 9 a.m. 219 Ridge Rd.
Mt. Solon
Downsizing Auction
Farm Equipment, Collectibles, Tools
PICTURES
CANCELLED 2021Summit Church of the BrethrenYouth Benefit Auction -- CANCELLED 2021 
Sat., November 13, 2021 
Dinner - 495:30 p.m.
Silent Auction - 5-6 p.m.
Live Auction - 6 p.m.
Weyers Cave Community Center
682 Weyers Cave Rd.
Weyers Cave, Va.
Benefit Auction & Dinner for the Fort Defiance High School & Stewart Middle School FFA Chapters

Purchase tickets for the Dinner (limited number at door)
PICTURES
Sat., Dec. 4, 2021 at 10 a.m.JL Towing & Hart's Towing
N. Liberty St
Harrisonburg
Abandoned & Wrecked Vehicles 
Sat., January 1, 2022 at 9 a.m. Weyers Cave Community Center
682 Weyers Cave Rd.
Weyers Cave, Va.
New Years Day Auction 
Sat., January 29, 2022 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House 
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Public Auction 
Sat., March 19, 2022  North River Ruritan Consignment Auction 
Thurs., March 24, 2022 at 5:30 p.m.Rodriguez Towing
211 E Washington St.
Harrisonburg, Va.
Abandoned & Wrecked Vehicles 
Sat., March 26, 2022Verona, Va. Farm & Lawn/Garden Consignment Auction
Call us to Consign!!!
 
Sat., April 30, 2022 at 9 a.m. Spring Hill Presbyterian Church  Spring Hill Presbyterian Church - ECO Spring Benefit  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!

See our Terms & Conditions,  Online Terms & Conditions and Absentee Bid Policy