header photo

Upcoming Auctions

Terms & Conditions
Absentee Bid Policy 
 
Fri., February 22, 2019 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction of Frances Walton Kennedy Grow
Furniture, Collectibles
PICTURES
Fri., March 1, 2019 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate of Sidney Spencer
Power & Hand Tools, Fishing, Hunting, Yard
PICTURES
Sat., March 2, 2019 at 10 a.m.Hart's Towing
1107 N. Liberty St
Harrisonburg, Va.
Car Auction
Running & Salvage
PICTURES
Sat., March 2, 2019
Dinner - 5-6 p.m.
Silent Auction - 5-6:30
Live Auction - 6:30
Weyers Cave Community Center
682 Weyers Cave Rd
Weyers Cave, Va.
Fort Defiance High School & Stewart Middle School FFA Community Dinner & Auction

Updated 2/20
PICTURES
Tues., March 5, 2019 at 5 p.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.

Public Auction
Collectibles, Furniture
 

PICTURES
Sat., March 9, 2019 at 9 a.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Raymond Lotts Collection Estate Auction
Furniture, Collectibles, Advertising, Lawn & Garden
PICTURES
Thurs., March 14, 2019 at 5:30 p.m.JL Towing
1187 N. Liberty St.
Harrisonburg, Va.
Car Auction
Running & Salvage
 
Sat., March 16, 2019 at 9 a.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction of Lester Jacob Michael
Furniture, Collectibles, Household, Tools, Kawasaki Mule
PICTURES
Tues., March 19, 2019 at 5 p.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
  
Sat., March 23, 2019 at 9 a.m.1696 Scenic Hwy
Churchville, Va.
North River Ruritan Club Farm Consignment Auction 
Tues., March 26, 2019 at 5 p.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction of Dallas Fix
Furniture, Household, Collectibles, Tools
PICTURES
Sat., March 30, 2019 at 9 a.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.

Coin & Currency Auction
Preview: Fri., March 29 from 1-5 p.m.

PICTURES
Sat., April 6, 2019 at 9 a.m.269 Limestone Rd.
Verona, Va
Farm Equipment Auction of Michael CuppPICTURES
Sat., April 13, 2019 at 9 a.m.Location TBA Estate Auction of Wayne Shifflett
Tractors, Trucks, Trailers, Farm Equipment
PICTURES
Sat., April 27, 2019 at 9 a.m.566 Whitmore Shop Rd
Rockingham, Va.
Estate Auction of Sam & Eunice Smith
Furniture, Household, Tools
PICTURES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!