header photo

Upcoming Auctions

Terms & Conditions
Absentee Bid Policy 
 
Wed., Oct. 10, 2018 at 5 p.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction of Benjamin Zinkhan
Furniture, Household, Tools, Fishing, Christmas, Crafts
PICTURES
Sat., Oct. 13, 2018 at 9 a.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Public Auction
Furniture, Household, Tools
PICTURES
Wed., Oct. 17, 2018 at 5 p.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction & Primitive Tools
Furniture, Household, Fishing, Primitive Tools & Other

ITEMS ADDED 9/18
PICTURES
Sat., Oct. 20 2018 at 9 a.m.29 Hawks Ln
Mt. Sidney, Va
Estate Auction of Garold W. Senger, Sr.
Real Estate, 
Farm Equipment, Tools, Truck, Butchering, Mobile Home, Household, Furniture

OPEN HOUSE: Sunday, October 14 from 2-4 p.m.
PICTURES
REAL ESTATE INFO
Thurs., Oct. 25, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.

JL Towing & Recovery
1187 N. Liberty St
Harrisonburg, Va

Automobile Auction 
Sat., Oct. 27, 2018 at 9 a.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Coin & Currency Auction PICTURES
LIST
Sat., Nov. 3, 2018 at 9 a.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Public Auction Due to Moving to a Nursing Home
Furniture, Collectibles, Household, Tools
PICTURES
Sat., Nov. 3, 2018 at 6 p.m.Summit Church of the Brethren
314 Summit Church Rd.
Bridgewater, Va.
Summit Church of the Brethren Youth Auction
Gift Cards/Certificates, Homemade items, Donations from Businesses 
 
Sat., Nov. 10, 2018 at 9 a.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Estate Auction of Mary Jane Rooklin
Furniture, Collectibles, Household
PICTURES
Sat., Nov. 10, 2018 from 4-7 p.m.Arbor Hill Church of the Brethren
1473 Middlebrook Rd.
Staunton, Va.
Benefit Auction for Tracy Morris
Spaghetti Dinner, Raffles, Live Auction at 6 p.m.
PICTURES
Sat., Nov . 17, 2018 at 9 a.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.

Raymond Lotts Collection
Furniture, Collectibles, Advertising

MORE ITEMS ADDED 9/23

PICTURES
Sat., Nov. 24, 2018 at 9 a.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Public Auction
Furniture, Collectibles
PICTURES
Tues., Jan. 1, 2019 at 9 a.m.Weyers Cave Community Center
682 Weyers Cave Rd
Weyers Cave, Va.
New Years Auction 
Sat., Jan 5, 2019 at 9 a.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Raymond Lotts Collection
Furniture, Collectibles, Advertising
 
Sat., Jan. 26, 2019 at 9 a.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Antiques & Collectibles Auction 
Sat., March 2, 2019Weyers Cave Community Center
682 Weyers Cave Rd
Weyers Cave, Va.
Fort Defiance High School & Stewart Middle School FFA Community Dinner & Auction 
Sat., March 9, 2019 at 9 a.m.Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Raymond Lotts Collection
Furniture, Collectibles, Advertising
 
Sat., April 27, 2019 at 9 a.m.HarrisonburgEstate Auction of Sam & Eunice Smith 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!